NBA YoungBoy Releases 11 Tracks From His New Unreleased Album “The Last Slimeto”


NBA YoungBoy is rumored to have 30 tracks on his upcoming album.

NBA YoungBoy’s final album on Atlantic Records The Last Slimeto, an album that DJ Akademiks previously tweeted about, has a viral graphic that suggests the album would include 30 tracks, however only the last 11 have been disclosed on Youngboy’s YouTube page. It’s unknown if he has any features that will appear in any of the tracks, but his devoted following wouldn’t mind either way.

You can also check out the album on Apple Music.

Leave a Reply

Get Featured $75