Lil Nas X Tour “Long Live Montero” Sold Out In A Day

Audio

Lil Nas X has taken the music industry by storm.

Lil Nas X has broken so much ground in the last two years that it’s hard to believe he’s never been on tour. This fall, though, when the 23-year-old rapper and singer goes on his “Long Live Montero” tour, that will all change.

The tour, which is in support of his Grammy-nominated album “Montero,” begins on September 6 in Detroit and will take him around the United States and Europe until November. Compared to the vast arenas that singers of his caliber generally have a little issue filling to capacity, Lil Nas X appears to have chosen smaller venues for his gigs. Instead of the Crypto.com Arena or the Rose Bowl in Los Angeles, he’ll perform at the 6,000-seat Youtube Theater in Inglewood.

You’ll want to act quickly because there are only a few tickets available. Cash App, the mobile payment provider, has offered an exclusive ticket presale for the Montero Tour, which began on April 27 and will end on April 28 at 10 p.m. ET.

Customers who use the Cash App and have a Cash Card will be able to buy tickets on Ticketmaster 48 hours before the public sale begins on Friday. Users can access the presale by viewing the available tour dates and entering the first nine numbers of their Cash Card in the passcode box. General admission tickets go on sale at 10 a.m. on Friday, April 29. Nas X also announced extra dates were added to certain cities because of high demand.

Check out Lil Nas X full lineup of dates below:

Tue Sep 06 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore

Sat Sep 10 – Chicago, IL – Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

Thu Sep 15 – Toronto, ON – HISTORY

Sun Sep 18 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway

Tue Sep 20 – New York, NY – Radio City Music Hall

Thu Sep 22 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met

Sun Sep 25 – Washington, DC – The Anthem

Tue Sep 27 – Atlanta, GA – Coca-Cola Roxy

Sat Oct 01 – Nashville, TN – Nashville Municipal Auditorium

Mon Oct 03 – Orlando, FL – Hard Rock Live

Tue Oct 04 – Miami, FL – James L Knight Center

Tue Oct 18 – Los Angeles, CA – YouTube Theater

Fri Oct 21 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Federal Theatre

Sun Oct 23 – San Francisco, CA – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Lil Nas X Long Live Montero European Tour Dates:

Tue Nov 08 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – AFAS Live

Wed Nov 09 – Berlin, Germany – Max-Schmeling Halle

Thu Nov 10 – Hamburg, Germany – Sporthalle

Sat Nov 12 – London, UK – Eventim Apollo

Mon Nov 14 – Paris, France – Zenith

Tue Nov 15 – Brussels, Belgium – Palais 12

Thu Nov 17 – Barcelona, Spain – Sant Jordi Club

Leave a Reply

Get Featured $75

X